Seatrade Maritime is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

INSA President on judging panel for Indian Shipping Awards

INSA President on judging panel for Indian Shipping Awards

Mumbai: Third party and self-nominations are now being accepted for this year's prestigious India Shipping Summit Awards (co-organised by Seatrade and Tradewinds). Award categories include International Maritime Player of the Year, Innovator of the Year, Policymaker of the Year, Deal of the Year, Entrepreneur of the Year, Infrastructure Developer of the Year, and Lifetime Achievement.

Nominations will be assessed by a panel of judges including Sabyasachi Hajara, President of the Indian National Shipowners' Association (INSA), and the organisers.

The awards will be presented at a Gala Dinner, on the eve of this year's India Shipping Summit in Mumbai, Monday 29 September.

For more details, and to download the Nomination Form, visit  [30/5/08]