Seatrade Maritime is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Senior Management Team

  • Andrew Williams – President - Maritime Group, Informa Markets - A.Williams@Informa.com 
  • Chris Hayman  – Chairman, Seatrade
  • Stephen Hards – Finance Director, Maritime - Stephen.Hards@informa.com 
  • Chris Morley – Group Director, Maritime - Chris.Morley@informa.com 
  • Emma Howell – Maritime Digital & Customer Development Director - Emma.Howell@informa.com 
  • Helen Ong – Event Director, Sea Asia - Helen.Ong@informa.com

Events Team

  • Chris Morley – Group Director, Maritime - Chris.Morley@informa.com 
  • Helen Ong – Event Director, Sea Asia - Helen.ong@informa.com
  • Claudia Black - Project Manager - Awards, Maritime - Claudia.Black@informa.com
  • Erika Dean - Event Executive, Maritime - Erika.Dean@Informa.com
  • Afril Garcia - Event Executive, Maritime - Afril.Garcia@Informa.com
  • Jeannette Seet - Event Manager, Sea Asia - Jeannette.Seet@Informa.com
  • Phoenix Teng – Senior Conference Producer, Sea Asia - Phoenix.Teng@informa.com

Sales Team

  • Chris Adams – Head of Key Accounts, Maritime - Chris.Adams@informa.com
  • Adam Whitehead – Sales Manager, Maritime (MENA) - Adam.Whitehead@informa.com
  • Arshed Hussain – Sales Manager, Maritime (MENA) - Arshed.Hussain@informa.com
  • Robbie Barnetson – Sales Operations Executive - Robbie.Barnetson@informa.com
  • Helen Walters – Business Development Manager, Maritime - Helen.Walters@informa.com
  • Victor Halder – General Manager, Hong Kong & East Asia - victor.halder@informa.com
  • Li Xiaoli – Executive Vice President, China - Xiaoli.Li@informa.com
  • Jonathan Kiang – Senior Sales Manager, Sea Asia - Jonathan.Kiang@informa.com
  • Christophe Cahen, Regional Manager, The Americas - Christophe.Cahen@informa.com
  • Jorge Luis Rojas – Senior Sales Representative, The Americas - Jorge.Rojas@informa.com

Marketing Team

  • Emma Howell – Maritime Digital & Customer Development Director – Emma.Howell@informa.com 
  • Suzanne Tiago – Head of Marketing, Maritime – Suzanne.Tiago@informa.com
  • Daphne Yuen, Senior Marketing Manager, Sea Asia – Daphne.Yuen@informa.com
  • Vanessa Ong, Senior Marketing Executive, Sea Asia – Vanessa.Ong@informa.com
  • Daniel Cole – Marketing Manager, TOC - Daniel.Cole@informa.com
  • Charlotte Thornton – Marketing Manager, Maritime - Charlotte.Thornton@informa.com
  • Antanina Severdiajeva – Digital Delivery Marketing Manager - Antanina.Severdiajeva@informa.com
  • Daniel Chapman – Content & Digital Marketing Manager - Daniel.Chapman@informa.com
  • Joanna Lieberman – Buyer Relationship Manager – Joanna.Lieberman@informa.com

Content & Editorial

  • Gary Howard - Conference Manager, Maritime - Gary.Howard@informa.com
  • Bob Jacques - Editor, Seatrade Maritime Review - Bob.Jacques@informa.com
  • Marcus Hand, Editor, Seatrade Maritime News - Marcus.Hand@informa.com
  • Viv Marsh - Production Manager - Viv.Marsh@informa.com

Seatrade Offices

Colchester
Sheepen Place
Essex, CO3 3LB
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7017 5000
  Dubai
Level 20, Sheikh Rashid Tower, Dubai World Trade Centre
PO Box 9428
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 407 2500
  Singapore
Seatrade Singapore
10 Kallang Avenue
#09-16 Aperia Tower 2
Singapore 339510
Tel: +65 6233 6688
China
58 Dongdaming Road
Suite No 1813, SIPG Building
Shanghai 200080
P. R. China
Tel: +86 139 1772 7671
  The Americas
Conjunto Residencial San Felipe Reservado
Carrera 5a – No2Sur – 45, Casa 79
Chia, Cundinamarca
Colombia
Tel: +57 1 883 21 32
US Tel: +1 786 879 77 65
  Hong Kong
17th Floor China Resources Building
26 Harbour Road, Wanchai
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2585 6172