Seatrade Maritime is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Senior Management Team

  • Andrew Williams - President - Maritime Group, Informa Markets - A.Williams@Informa.com 
  • Chris Hayman, Chairman, Seatrade
  • Stephen Hards - Finance Director, Maritime - E: Stephen.Hards@informa.com 
  • Grant Elrick - Sales Director, Maritime - E: Grant.Elrick@informa.com 
  • Chris Morley - Event Director, Maritime - E: Chris.Morley@informa.com 
  • Emma Howell - Marketing Director, Maritime - E: Emma.Howell@informa.com 

Events Team

  • Morley, Chris - Event Director, Maritime, Chris.Morley@informa.com
  • Helen Ong – Deputy Event Director, Sea Asia - Helen.ong@ubm.com
  • Claudia Black - Project Manager - Awards, Seatrade Maritime - Claudia.Black@informa.com
  • Simone Carr - Registration Manager, Cruise & Maritime - Simone.Carr@ubm.com
  • Joanne Morris - Registration Manager (Mat. Cover) - Joanne.Morris@informa.com 
  • Desi Zlatkova - Event Manager, Maritime - Desi.Zlatkova@informa.com
  • Chan Yew Keong - Operations Manager, Sea Asia - YewKeong.Chan@ubm.com
  • Jeannette Seet - Event Service Manager, Sea Asia - Jeannette.Seet@ubm.com
  • Edna Sia - Event Executive, Sea Asia - edna.sia@ubm.com 
  • Afril Garcia - Sponsorship & Service Delivery Executive, Cruise & Maritime - afril.garcia@ubm.com

Sales Team

  • Grant Elrick - Sales Director, Maritime - Grant.Elrick@informa.com
  • Adam Whitehead - Sales, Maritime (Middle East) - Adam.Whitehead@ubm.com
  • Richard Johnson - Sales, Maritime (Middle East) - Richard.Johnson@ubm.com
  • Arshed Hussain - Sales, Maritime (Middle East - Arshed.Hussain@informa.com
  • Robbie Barnetson - Sales Operations Executive - Robbie.Barnetson@informa.com
  • Chris Adams - Sales Manager, Maritime - Chris.Adams@informa.com
  • Helen Walters - Business Development Manager, Maritime - Helen.Walters@informa.com
  • Marie Gresham - Senior Sales Executive, Maritime - Marie.Gresham@informa.com
  • Glen Spooner - Publishing Sales Manager, Maritime - Glen.Spooner@informa.com
  • Victor Halder, General Manager, Hong Kong & East Asia - victor.halder@ubm.com
  • Li Xiaoli, Executive Vice President, China - xiaoli.li@ubm.com
  • Christophe Cahen, Regional Manager, The Americas - Christophe.Cahen@ubm.com
  • Jorge Luis Rojas, Senior Sales Representative, The Americas - Jorge.Rojas@ubm.com

Marketing Team

  • Emma Howell - Marketing Director, Maritime - Emma.Howell@informa.com
  • Suzanne Tiago, Head of Marketing, Seatrade Maritime - Suzanne.Tiago@informa.com
  • Daniel Cole - Marketing Manager TOC & Seatrade Maritime Awards Middle East - Daniel.Cole@informa.com
  • Grace Newman - Junior Graphic Designer - Grace.Newman@informa.com
  • Charlotte Thornton – Marketing Manager Maritime - Charlotte.Thornton@informa.com
  • Antanina Severdiajeva – Snr Marketing Executive - Antanina.Severdiajeva@informa.com
  • Gemma Crayston - Graphic Designer - Gemma.Crayston@informa.com
  • Ashley Symeou - Graphic Designer - Ashley.Symeou@informa.com
  • Daniel Chapman – Content & Digital Marketing Manager - Daniel.Chapman@informa.com
  • Joanna Lieberman - Buyer Relationship Manager - Joanna.Lieberman@informa.com

Content & Editorial

  • Deborah Scullion - Conference Manager, Maritime - Deborah.Scullion@informa.com
  • Rosalind Johnston - Conference Executive - Rosalind.Johnston@Informa.com
  • Claire Carran - Office Administrator/Subscriptions/Content Executive - Claire.Carran@informa.com
  • Fiona Hockey - Production Editor - Fiona.Hockey@informa.com
  • Libby Isted - Editorial & Production Assistant - Libby.Isted@informa.com
  • Viv Marsh - Production Manager - Viv.Marsh@informa.com
  • Bob Jaques - Editor, Maritime - Bob.Jacques@informa.com
  • Marcus Hand, Editor, Seatrade Maritime News - Marcus.Hand@informa.com

Finance

  • Stephen Hards - Finance Director, Maritime - Stephen.Hards@informa.com
  • Bemnet Solomon-Onen - Finance Analyst - Bemnet.Solomon@informa.com 

Admin

  • Claire Carran - Office Administrator/Subscriptions/Content Executive - Claire.Carran@informa.com

Seatrade Offices

Colchester
Sheepen Place
Essex
CO3 3LB
United Kingdom
Tel: +020 7017 5000

Dubai
Office #114
Publishing Pavilion – Dubai Production City
PO Box 114547
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 568 3420

Singapore
Seatrade Singapore
10 Kallang Avenue
#09-16 Aperia Tower 2
Singapore 339510
Tel: +65 6233 6688

China
58 Dongdaming Road
Suite No 1813, SIPG Building
Shanghai 200080
P. R. China
Tel: +86 139 1772 7671

The Americas
Conjunto Residencial San Felipe Reservado
Carrera 5a – No2Sur – 45, Casa 79
Chia, Cundinamarca
Colombia
Tel: +57 1 883 21 32
US Tel: +1 786 879 77 65

Hong Kong
17th Floor China Resources Building
26 Harbour Road, Wanchai
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2585 6172